Street Doodle: Girls on Girls

November 30, 2010 § 1 Comment

I almost choked when I saw this outside a very old school Chinese plaza in Milpitas.

At the first glance, it looks like a slightly high bunny rabbit thing.  But then you noticed it says ‘girls on girls’.

I wish I took a picture of the group of grandmas right next to the electric box.  Talk about juxtapositions.

Tagged: , ,

§ One Response to Street Doodle: Girls on Girls

  • oh how I love street art! I used to live in san francisco and I loved how it was always sprinkled with street art throughout the city. And, yes, good ol’ banksy was one of the artists that paid the city a visit :)..

    check out my blog: cheapsushi.wordpress.com. I’d love to hear you opinion on it…

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Street Doodle: Girls on Girls at Observing Expressions.

meta

